The Most Effective Sticky Fly Trap On The Market!

Works fantastic. Extremely sticky and keeps the bugs away. I would like to add to my review. These do work and are crazy sticky, however, please do note, they trap more than bugs. In the past week, they trapped a gecko which died and yesterday it trapped a small bird,which was alive, but lost most of its feathers to the stick and it took me about 15 minutes to get it off the strip and clean the sticky from the strip that stuck to it off. As an animal lover, I had to remove these from my garden and won’t be using them anymore.

  • Great for capturing White Flies, Aphids, Fungus Gnats, Leaf Miners & Thrips.
  • Great for Flower and Vegetables, Houseplant and greenhouse.
  • ECO friendly material, Dual sticky trap,Easy to peel and easy to use 🙂

sticky-traps-for-flies-3Great great product. Large sheets that are easy to slice through and very sticky.

I have had an awful time dealing with fungus gnats in my houseplants. I haven’t quite managed to solve the issue yet but these bright yellow stick traps are just the ticket for catching the gnats. I take one sheet, cut them up into small rectangles and place them inside and around the plants near the soil line. The great thing is that I can peel one side, let it do its business and a few days later I will peel the other side. It’s a bit gross to peel the second side with bugs on it so you can slap a piece of paper over it to pick it up and sandwich the bugs.

Click to check the current prices: Best Sticky Fly Traps

Leave a Reply

